Frage: HDR Duplicates saved despite option turned off
ever since I updated my iPhone, the HDR photo as well as the normal photo are being saved to my camera roll. I want to save just the HDR photo, not the normal one. However, even though I turned off the option to save both, they are still both being saved.
Has anyone else had this issue and knows how to fix it?
Thanks in advance!
iPhone 7 Plus, iOS 11.1.2